Tuesday, 29 March 2011

La la la la la

I don't know whyI am lalalalalallaing.
But I think it is because I am rather happy I have such a wonderful sister compared to some people-


Last night I was watching Supernanny US (I am English though, btw) and the sibling's on that program, gosh, their behavior and attitude towards eachother is horrid.Seeying them hit, attack and swear at eachother like that is just horrific. I'm just so glad now that I am not like that. So-


La la la la. Thank's for being nice to me Kateeeeeeee.


Monday, 28 March 2011

Kate Kate Kate

Kate you little Thicko I love you.


Just noticed how nice you are, (Hehe, listen to me, calling you a thicko. Well, I'll explain later) how you are always there for me, and I just LOVE how you agree how annoying Olivia is. Jus wanted to thank you for that.

Me and Kate messin'